Skład osobowy pracowników Studium Matematyki

STUDIUM MATEMATYKI

70-311 SZCZECIN,  AL.PIASTÓW 48

TEL./FAX: 91 449-48-26,  E-MAIL: sm@zut.edu.pl


St.wykł. dr Ewert-Krzemieniewski Stanisław

KIEROWNIK STUDIUM MATEMATYKI

91 449-48-16

e-mail: ewert@zut.edu.pl

Adj. dr Zwierzchowski Maciej

ZASTĘPCA KIEROWNIKA SM

91 449-49-51

e-mail: mzwierz@zut.edu.pl

Adj. dr Bohonos Adam 

91 449-48-26

e-mail: abohonos@zut.edu.pl

Adj. dr Iglewska-Nowak Ilona 

91 449-48-26

e-mail: iiglewskanowak@zut.edu.pl

homepage: iiglewskanowak.zut.edu.pl

Adj. dr Rosiak Jolanta

91 449-48-26

e-mail: jrosiak@zut.edu.pl

Adj. dr Stefaniak Piotr

91 449-48-26

e-mail: pstefaniak@zut.edu.pl

Adj. dr  Szymaszkiewicz Alicja

91 449-49-51

e-mail: alicjasz@zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Firmanty Małgorzata

91 449-48-26

e-mail: mfirmanty@zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Hajduk-Chmielewska Grażyna

91 449-48-26

e-mail: hajduk@zut.edu.pl

homepage: hajduk.zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Kucharska Magdalena 

91 449-48-26

e-mail: mkucharska@zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Misiak Aleksander

91 449-41-66

e-mail: amisiak@zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Pasewicz Wiesław

91 449-48-26

e-mail: wpasewicz@zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Perl Monika 

91 449-48-26

e-mail: mperl@zut.edu.pl

St.wykł. dr Stępień Zofia 

91 449-48-26

e-mail: zstepien@zut.edu.pl

homepage: stepien.zut.edu.pl

Asyst. mgr Banakiewicz Michał

91 449-48-26

e-mail: mbanakiewicz@zut.edu.pl

Asyst. mgr Kowalski Arnold

91 449-48-26

e-mail: akowalski@zut.edu.pl

Asyst. dr Laskowski Włodzimierz

91 449-48-26

e-mail: wlaskowski@zut.edu.pl

mgr Olszewska Marta

Pracownik administracyjny SM

91 449-48-26

e-mail: molszewska@zut.edu.pl